You can cancel your account at any time in settings. Just go to Settings -> Billing.

 

 

Now click on the "Cancel Subscription" button. You will be taken to our billing provider (Stripe) where you can then cancel.

Once you have completed cancellation your account will still be active until the end of your current billing period. 60 days after cancellation we will completely remove all of your information from our servers.